Post date: Oct 21, 2012 9:27:07 AM

Back Row: Shane Kyne, Kevin Walsh, Owen Hester, Cillian Clancy, Sean Seoighe, Jack Osborne, Jack O’Toole, Conor Donnelly, Keith Carter, Glen Pagett

Middle Row: Ciaran Moran, Tom O’Connor, Aaron Barrett, Jamie Cox, Colm Cunningham, Jason McDonagh, Fionn McDonagh, Luke McDonagh, Cathal Duggan, Donal Enright, Andrew Power

Front Row: Deane Greally, Rian Oates, Jack Brennan, Frank McManus, Cillian Davoren, Cian Deane, Cian Folan.

The first ever Pagett Cup finals were played at Ballydotia Moycullen on Saturday 20th October 2012. After a wet week we were blessed with blue skies and brilliant displays of hurling by every player in what was a wonderful occasion. The Pagett Memorial Cup which was won by Brian’s father in the late 70’s was presented to the Moycullen Juvenile Club this year by Brian & Hazel Pagett (Parents of Player Glen Pagett). Read more